Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Golden Eagle Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Golden Eagle Dinner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Golden Eagle Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carroll 28 days ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

This cheese steak hoagie was a meal in itself plenty of steak real steak not steak um again l shall return it was worth the drive hats off to the chef we've tried several meals this far no complaints they give you plenty

Michael 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I eat at Golden Eagle (to go) 1-2 times PER WEEK, and every time I order ahead, it's always done in less time than estimated, it always COSTS LESS than the website says and it's always GREAT and FRESH! In fact, I just ordered again! :) Also, the owner makes sure you are never waiting and the staff is so nice!!!

Joseph 4 months ago

Scrapple

great breakfast! fantastic scrapple on the eastern shore

Heyed99 5 months ago

Eagle Burger

Excellent Service & Delicious food!! I had to spend a couple of hours in the afternoon in Seaford while my son was at Tidal Care Hospital so I decided to check out the Golden Eagle Diner. So glad I did ! I was greeted and sat immediately and at Noon nonetheless. My drink was served within a minute of being seated. There were so many yummy items on the menu from which to choose. I went with the Eagle Burger at the top of their list of burgers. Wise choice. Cooked it Medium Rare to perfection. It came with mushrooms, provolone cheese, lettuce, tomato. The chicken orzo soup came with it. Very tasty. The French Fries are golden and crispy. I told the server WANDA (who seems to know almost every customer in the restaurant) that the fries put McDonalds and Arbys to shame !!! You can see the attached pictures of my order. Food was so good that I even ordered 2 Sub Sandwiches to take out with me!! I would highly recommend this Diner to anyone in the area looking for a decent meal at at great price with excellent service !

Regina 9 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Everything was very tasty! We had great service. We'll definitely be back!

Carroll 28 days ago

Italian Hoagie

This ltalian hoagie was top of the line delicious l shall order again hats off to the one who prepared this sub

Michael 2 months ago

Coffee

I eat at Golden Eagle (to go) 1-2 times PER WEEK, and every time I order ahead, it's always done in less time than estimated, it always COSTS LESS than the website says and it's always GREAT and FRESH! In fact, I just ordered again! :) Also, the owner makes sure you are never waiting and the staff is so nice!!!

Friday 4 months ago

Italian Hoagie

This diner is so great!! My coworker and I used to get lunch somewhere else but once we found Golden Eagle, we haven't gone back to the other place! lol Seriously the nicest customer service when picking up our order too. 10/10 recommend always!

Shay 5 months ago

Broiled Maryland Crab Cakes

I absolutely love the broiled Maryland Crab Cakes! Everytime I order, they are cooked to perfection & never made with a bunch of filler like some other restaurants. The quality is superb!

Paul 9 months ago

New York Reuben

Along with the Reuben Sandwich, and fries and a cup of soup. I selected the Navy Bean Soup. As a beverage I selected Black Coffee The entire meal was extremely delicious and makes me want to come back and try new menu items soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA